Scientific Council

Scientific Council of the Metal Forming Institute 2017–2021

  • D. Sc. Michał LiberaPoznań University of Technology
    Chairman of the Scientific Council
  • Prof. Zbigniew GronostajskiWrocław University of Technology
    Deputy Chairman of the Scientific Council
  • D. Sc. Hanna Wiśniewska-WeinertMetal Forming Institute
    Deputy Chairman of the Scientific Council
  • Prof. Leopold BerkowskiMetal Forming Institute
    Member of Presidium of the Scientific Council
  • Ph. D. Agnieszka Laurentowska-TyczkaMetal Forming Institute
    Secretary of the Council
  • Arkadiusz Bruski – Albatros Aluminium Sp. z o.o.
  • Ph. D. Dariusz Garbiec – Metal Forming Institute
  • Ph. D. Tomasz Gądek – Metal Forming Institute
  • Prof. Eugeniusz Hadasik – Silesian University of Technology
  • Prof. Małgorzata Lewandowska – Warsaw University of Technology
  • M. Sc. Jarosław Lulkiewicz – Metal Forming Institute
  • Prof. Tadeusz Telejko – AGH University of Science and Technology
  • M. Sc. Tomasz Wiśniewski – Metal Forming Institute
  • Krzysztof Zaręba – Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Technology